A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: file_get_contents(http://www.qualitelis-survey.com/api/Comments/Group?Token=bad3aa75-c0f2-49a1-9dd2-bd3a1b8309d1&IdGroupe=35&IdContractor=4094&Langue=GB&VisitorLanguage=GB): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(679) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 7329

There is not any Qualitelis review

“Excellent hotel ”

5/5 Reviewed 3 May 2016

My husband and I spent 4 days in Paris in April. We had a great stay at the glasgow hotel. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. The room was a little small but had a large comfy double bed which was a great welcome after walking the city all day. Great power shower. Breakfast is a buffet with a great selection of breads pastrys cheese ham yogarts fruit n tea's. Best cuppa outside Ireland.

Stayed April 2016, travelled as a couple

“Amazing Paris Stay!”

5/5 Reviewed 18 January 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 1 year wedding anniversary in Europe we spent 4 days in Spain and 3 Days in France. Paris was beautiful. We stayed at the Glasgow Hotel. My husband is a "judge a book by its cover" kind of person. I am more open minded. Glasgow Hotel Staff were amazing. Front desk staff were the most helpful people EVER. We made it everywhere thanks to them. One thing I will say the Room was ALOT smaller than I could have imagined. My husband almost had a heart attack. I on the other hand knew we would rarely be in there, we had so much sigh seeing to do. The breakfast in the hotel was to die for! the french toast and Nutella Heaven are still what I think about daily!!! Overall our stay at Glasgow was amazing. overall I feel it was centrally located to bus stops and Metro. Great stay. Would stay there again!

Stayed November 2015

“Incredible!”

5/5 Reviewed 12 January 2016

From the moment we walked in, we were welcomed like family. We arrived very early, around 7:30am and were offered coffee and were told our room would be ready shortly. The woman at the desk, Muriel, was amazingly friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and felt like home.

Stayed January 2016, travelled with friends

“Very pleasant stay”

5/5 Reviewed 8 January 2016

We went to France for vacation during the month of December and stayed at Hotel Glasgow Monceau in Paris. We are very happy to have chosen that place as it has an excellent location, nice appearance, and great cleanliness. We walked a lot and used the train some other times; everything worked out perfectly fine. The hotel is in a very nice residential neighborhood, and at the same time it was just a 15 minute promenade to Champs d'Elysees. The gentleman who checked us in on December 26 was very friendly and helpful. He was the one who advised us during our stay as to the best way to get to different places and also gave us some other useful information. We would really like to return someday in the near future.

Stayed December 2015, travelled as a couple

“A gem”

5/5 Reviewed 31 December 2015

We stayed here with our 18 month old son. We were made to feel very welcome and the breakfast was ace. The hotel is situated in a great location near the main bus lines to the centre of Paris. We hope to go back next year.

Stayed April 2015, travelled with family