• k.

    31/07/2017

    No comments, everything is perfect, thank a lot.

  • REKA K.

    21/08/2017

    Breakfast should be more organized, I mean, often there is no utensils at the tables probably because when there is too many people at the same time at the tables, only one lady manages the whole breakfast process.

  • Winnie T.

    18/08/2017

    Great staff. Good size room for Paris.

  • MATHEW H.

    13/08/2017

    More tables at breakfast? Bit crowded.

  • D.

    07/08/2017

    We really liked the hotel and staff. My compliments to Mss. Chahinez as she really made the (positive) difference.

  • DAVRANOVA N.

    11/08/2017

    Thank you so much for everything

  • SHARMA V.

    27/05/2017

    The lady at the reception Ms.Muriel (hope I got the spelling right) was very helpful. Overall the staff was very courteous and helpful.

  • H.

    22/05/2017

    Tout était bien !

  • H.

    18/05/2017

    Super hôtel avec personnel toujours à disposition, propre et bien situé. Mention spécial à la dame de l'accueil et celle qui s'occupe du petit-déjeuner. Merci pour tout, on reviendra!

  • nadia f.

    09/03/2017

    We were a little apprehensive because we did not know anything about Paris and we were afraid of getting poorly installed, but the Glasgow Hotel and its location surprised us quite a bit. We were very happy to meet your employees Maria and Sandra who are also Portuguese and, by the way, spectacular! We will return!

“Excellent hotel ”

5/5 Reviewed 3 May 2016

My husband and I spent 4 days in Paris in April. We had a great stay at the glasgow hotel. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. The room was a little small but had a large comfy double bed which was a great welcome after walking the city all day. Great power shower. Breakfast is a buffet with a great selection of breads pastrys cheese ham yogarts fruit n tea's. Best cuppa outside Ireland.

Stayed April 2016, travelled as a couple

“Amazing Paris Stay!”

5/5 Reviewed 18 January 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 1 year wedding anniversary in Europe we spent 4 days in Spain and 3 Days in France. Paris was beautiful. We stayed at the Glasgow Hotel. My husband is a "judge a book by its cover" kind of person. I am more open minded. Glasgow Hotel Staff were amazing. Front desk staff were the most helpful people EVER. We made it everywhere thanks to them. One thing I will say the Room was ALOT smaller than I could have imagined. My husband almost had a heart attack. I on the other hand knew we would rarely be in there, we had so much sigh seeing to do. The breakfast in the hotel was to die for! the french toast and Nutella Heaven are still what I think about daily!!! Overall our stay at Glasgow was amazing. overall I feel it was centrally located to bus stops and Metro. Great stay. Would stay there again!

Stayed November 2015

“Incredible!”

5/5 Reviewed 12 January 2016

From the moment we walked in, we were welcomed like family. We arrived very early, around 7:30am and were offered coffee and were told our room would be ready shortly. The woman at the desk, Muriel, was amazingly friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and felt like home.

Stayed January 2016, travelled with friends

“Very pleasant stay”

5/5 Reviewed 8 January 2016

We went to France for vacation during the month of December and stayed at Hotel Glasgow Monceau in Paris. We are very happy to have chosen that place as it has an excellent location, nice appearance, and great cleanliness. We walked a lot and used the train some other times; everything worked out perfectly fine. The hotel is in a very nice residential neighborhood, and at the same time it was just a 15 minute promenade to Champs d'Elysees. The gentleman who checked us in on December 26 was very friendly and helpful. He was the one who advised us during our stay as to the best way to get to different places and also gave us some other useful information. We would really like to return someday in the near future.

Stayed December 2015, travelled as a couple

“A gem”

5/5 Reviewed 31 December 2015

We stayed here with our 18 month old son. We were made to feel very welcome and the breakfast was ace. The hotel is situated in a great location near the main bus lines to the centre of Paris. We hope to go back next year.

Stayed April 2015, travelled with family